Vintage Day After Session

One of the advantage of living in the Northern California is I got to be a part of such beautiful and romantic weddings and photo shoot sessions.

Image

If you recognize this sweet lady, you are right, she was one of my bride. Elaine is such a beautiful and kindhearted lady, that she deserves to look the best. You can view their wedding here :

http://cantiktruebeauty.wordpress.com/2012/09/09/palace-of-fine-arts-san-francisco-wedding/

Elaine decided to have a day after session, it is similar to trash the dress session, while trashing the dress sounds very harsh, she chose a sweeter session, a vintage day after session, and what got me more excited is, she chose This Love of Yours Photography as their photographer. Erika and Michael are an amazing duo that put their hearts into every single session that they shot.

Image

And I am sure I mentioned it before that this wedding is also published in Style Me Pretty. You can view the publications here:

http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2013/01/08/vintage-day-after-session-from-this-love-of-yours-photography/

I absolutely adore every single thing of this session.

Image

Image

Hope you are having a lovely summer and enjoying this season as much as I do.

Much love,

Felicia.